KDL Recommends > Music > Music Staff Picks > Listen to the Whole CD

KDL Recommends

< Ingenue | Lovers Speak >

Jason Mraz's Beautiful Mess - Live On Earth (CD/DVD)

Jason Mraz's Beautiful Mess - Live On Earth (CD/DVD)


Title: Jason Mraz's Beautiful Mess - Live On Earth (CD/DVD)

Author: Jason Mraz

KDL Description:


Amazon Description:

Disc: 1
1. Intro (Live On Earth Version)
2. Sunshine Song (Live On Earth Ver
3. Traveler/Make It Mine (Live On
4. Anything You Want (Live On Earth
5. Coyotes (Live On Earth Version)
6. Live High (Live On Earth Version)
7. Only Human (Live On Earth Versi
8. The Remedy (Live On Earth Versio
9. The Dynamo Of Volition(Live On
10. A Beautiful Mess (Live On Earth V
11. I’m Yours (Live On Earth Version)
12. Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat)
13. Copchase (Live On Earth Version)
14. All Night Long (Live On Earth Versi
15. Butterfly (Live On Earth Version)
16. The Boy’s Gone (Live On Earth Ve
Disc: 2
1. Intro (Live From Earth Video)
2. Sunshine Song (Live From Earth Vid
3. Traveler/Make It Mine (Live Fro
4. Anything You Want (Live From Eart
5. Coyotes (Live From Earth Video)
6. Live High (Live From Earth Video)
7. Only Human (Live From Earth Video
8. The Remedy (Live From Earth Video
9. The Dynamo Of Volition (Live F
10. A Beautiful Mess (Live From Earth
11. I’m Yours (Live From Earth Video)
12. Lucky (feat. Colbie Caillat) (Live Fr
13. Copchase (Live From Earth Vide
14. All Night Long (Live From Eart
15. Fall Through Glass (Live From Ear
16. Butterfly (Live From Earth Video)
17. The Boy’s Gone (Live From Earth
18. Un Beau D├ęsordre (Live From Ear
19. We Sing. We Dance. We Make Vid