KDL Recommends > Music > Music Staff Picks > Listen to the Whole CD

KDL Recommends

< Takk | Twentysomething >

Tapestry-Legacy Edition (2-CD)

Tapestry-Legacy Edition (2-CD)


Title: Tapestry-Legacy Edition (2-CD)

Author: Carole King

KDL Description:


Amazon Description:

1. I Feel The Earth Move
2. So Far Away
3. It’s Too Late
4. Home Again
5. Beautiful
6. Way Over Yonder
7. You’ve Got A Friend
8. Where You Lead
9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
10. Smackwater Jack
11. Tapestry
12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman